Never say never

20130728-213526.jpg

So now it’s in the open.

My return to NDW50 in 2014, followed by my first 24 hour endurance race at Endure 24, is leading up to my first attempt at running 100 miles in 2015.

The next #projectultra is the big one. The South Downs Way 100.

How it pans out will become evident over the coming months (22 I believe) but I know I’ll enjoy the journey. Well, some of it!

I never did say never to the prospect of running 100 miles, by they way.

Bring on the miles.

20130728-214712.jpg

Leave a Reply

